Home Learning- Week 3 (25.01.2021)

๐Ÿ‘‹Hello primary 2 and welcome to week 3 of home learning.

๐ŸŒˆThank you so much for all of your hard work last week โ€“ I very much enjoyed looking at your assignments and giving feedback on all of the brilliant pieces of work that were submitted. I also loved seeing all the pictures you shared with me throughout the week; whether it was your castle, shield, story or even snowman!

๐ŸŒˆIt was also great to see so many of you on our daily Teams calls โ€“ these will be continuing at 9.30 and 10.30 every morning. I will also be checking Teams throughout the day and this is the best place to share any questions with me.

๐ŸŒˆBelow are the links to this weekโ€™s Numeracy, Literacy and Topic grids. As I mentioned last week, we would like everyone to be using Teams to access and upload their weekly assignments so if you are having any problems, please let us know by emailing the school admin account as soon as possible.

๐ŸŒˆLearning Grids:

๐ŸŒˆExtra resources to support grids:

๐ŸŒˆAs Monday 25th is Burns Night we are having a Scottish Theme for this week’s Topic Grid. I hope you enjoy improving your Scots and I look forward to seeing and hearing all about your learning.

๐ŸŒˆHave a lovely weekend and I will see you on Monday!